Shop
LOCAL: (281) 391-8686
0
Customer Reviews
KATY FLOWERS
Local Katy, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2023
Name: Gayle S

State/Province:TX

Mom said prettiest flowers ever sent by a florist. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: N V

State/Province:TX

Flowers did not get delivered on the day ordered.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Jeff C

State/Province:TX

Pam and her team always do a great job!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Dot H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: JACIE H

State/Province:UT

I ORDERED THE MOTHERS DAY DESIGNERS CHOICE ARRANGEMENT. AND WOWWWWW IS ALL I CAN SAY. OUTSTANDING VERY PERSONAL AND FRIENDLY FLOWER SHOP LADIES. I LOVEMY FLOWERS.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Sian A

State/Province:TX

Beautiful large arrangement, lovely choice of assorted flowers!
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:TX

I ordered an arrangement and left it up to the floral designer - it was beautiful!! Fresh, fragrant, and perfect!
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: Joan C

State/Province:TX

Pam and her team always do an outstanding job
Date: Apr 19, 2023
Name: Billy G

State/Province:TX

The website was very straightforward and easy to use. When I called the shop with questions the person who answered spent a lot of time talking with me about the arrangement I wanted. Last but not least, the flowers were gorgeous when delivered.
Date: Apr 14, 2023
Name: Lauren C

State/Province:TX

It’s the most beautiful arrangement he’s ever sent me!
Date: Apr 14, 2023
Name: Daniel C

State/Province:TX

It was a very easy and simple process. I got on their website seen an arrangement I like click on it paid and it was delivered the next morning. Reason it was delivered the following day because it was late evening when I placed the order if I did it early they would have delivered same day. It was fast and hassle free and my friend loved the arrangement when she received the delivery. I will definitely use them again in the future
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Beth H

State/Province:TX

This was the most beautiful bouquet ever!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Kevin R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and fresh, ready on time for pick up
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Betty G

State/Province:TX

Delivery person was so nice. I wasn't home so he called to see when I would return. I told him where I was and he delivered the beautifularrangement to me.
KATY FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 2:10 pm

AWSOME WE ARE SOOO HAPPY TO HEAR. WE STRIVE TO MAKE THE CUSTOMER HAPPY.
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Timothy G

State/Province:OK

Easy online order. Prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: James J

State/Province:TX

My wife loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Edward W

State/Province:TX

Delivered as promised and she loved them
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Mary M

State/Province:TX

Great job! Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Mia S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful roses
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kavon W

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much. You made a tough time a little easier
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Amy C

State/Province:TX

Delivered on time. Recipient was pleased .