Shop
LOCAL: (281) 391-8686
0
Order within 10 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
KATY FLOWERS
Local Katy, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2023
Name: Gayle S

State/Province:TX

Mom said prettiest flowers ever sent by a florist. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: N V

State/Province:TX

Flowers did not get delivered on the day ordered.
KATY FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2023, 11:22 am

THIS IS BECAUSE THERE WAS A DISCLAIMER VERY VISABLE AT THE TOP OF OUR WEB-SITE THAT STATED YOUR ORDER WOULD BE DELIVERED THURSDAY, FRIDAY, OR SATURDAY. THIS DISCLAIMER WAS PUT ON WEBSITE ON MAY 1- THE 19. SO THAT EVERYONE WOULD KNOW BECAUSE OF HIGH VOLUME OF MOTHERS DAY. THIS WAS ALL WE COULD GURANTEE. AS YOU CLICKED ON OUR WEBSITE IT WAS AT THE VERY TOP OF THE PAGE IN LARGE BOLD LETTERS. BEING MOTHERS DAY AND ORDER FOR THE 12TH, IT HAS BEEN OVER TWO WEEKS SO THE NOTICE ON WEBSITE HAS BEEN TAKEN DOWN AS OF THE 19TH.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Jeff C

State/Province:TX

Pam and her team always do a great job!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Dot H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: JACIE H

State/Province:UT

I ORDERED THE MOTHERS DAY DESIGNERS CHOICE ARRANGEMENT. AND WOWWWWW IS ALL I CAN SAY. OUTSTANDING VERY PERSONAL AND FRIENDLY FLOWER SHOP LADIES. I LOVEMY FLOWERS.
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Sian A

State/Province:TX

Beautiful large arrangement, lovely choice of assorted flowers!
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:TX

I ordered an arrangement and left it up to the floral designer - it was beautiful!! Fresh, fragrant, and perfect!
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: Joan C

State/Province:TX

Pam and her team always do an outstanding job
Date: Apr 19, 2023
Name: Billy G

State/Province:TX

The website was very straightforward and easy to use. When I called the shop with questions the person who answered spent a lot of time talking with me about the arrangement I wanted. Last but not least, the flowers were gorgeous when delivered.
Date: Apr 14, 2023
Name: Lauren C

State/Province:TX

It’s the most beautiful arrangement he’s ever sent me!
Date: Apr 14, 2023
Name: Daniel C

State/Province:TX

It was a very easy and simple process. I got on their website seen an arrangement I like click on it paid and it was delivered the next morning. Reason it was delivered the following day because it was late evening when I placed the order if I did it early they would have delivered same day. It was fast and hassle free and my friend loved the arrangement when she received the delivery. I will definitely use them again in the future
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Beth H

State/Province:TX

This was the most beautiful bouquet ever!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Kevin R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and fresh, ready on time for pick up
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Betty G

State/Province:TX

Delivery person was so nice. I wasn't home so he called to see when I would return. I told him where I was and he delivered the beautifularrangement to me.
KATY FLOWERS's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 2:10 pm

AWSOME WE ARE SOOO HAPPY TO HEAR. WE STRIVE TO MAKE THE CUSTOMER HAPPY.
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Timothy G

State/Province:OK

Easy online order. Prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: James J

State/Province:TX

My wife loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Edward W

State/Province:TX

Delivered as promised and she loved them
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Mary M

State/Province:TX

Great job! Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Mia S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful roses
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kavon W

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much. You made a tough time a little easier
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Amy C

State/Province:TX

Delivered on time. Recipient was pleased .